Monday, January 10, 2022

Patricia Bromley, Graduate School of Education, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, January 17, 2022

NO SEMINAR: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 24, 2022

CANCELLED - NO SEMINAR

-Seminar moved to Spring Quarter-
Monday, April 18, 2022: Marion Fourcade, Sociology, UC Berkeley

Monday, January 31, 2022

Amir Goldberg, Graduate School of Business, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, February 7, 2022

Francis A. Pearman, Graduate School of Education, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, February 14, 2022

Elizabeth Boyle, Sociology and Law, University of Minnesota

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, February 21, 2022

NO SEMINAR: President's Day

Monday, February 28, 2022

Geoff Cox, Graduate School of Education, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, March 7, 2022

Melissa Valentine, Engineering, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)

Monday, March 14, 2022

Nicolas Bloom, Economics, Stanford University

Time and Location: 10:00-11:30am, Virtual (via ZOOM)