We would like to thank our funders

Denmark – Aalborg University; Copenhagen Business School; Roskilde University; and University of Southern Denmark

Finland - Aalto University; Hanken School of Economics; Lappeenranta University of Technology; Liikesivistysrahasto (the Foundation for Economic Education); University of Oulu; University of Turku, Turku School of Economics

Norway- Norwegian Research Council

Sweden - Handelsbanken Research Foundations and the Wallander postdoctoral grant from Handelsbanken Research Foundations