Incoming scholars - Weatherhead

Rolv Petter Amdam

BI Norwegian Business School (Norway)
Rolv.p.amdam@bi.no

Katharina Fellnhofer

Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland (Finland)
katharina.fellnhofer@lut.fi

Markus Höllerer

WU Vienna & UNSW Sydney (Austria)
markus.hoellerer@wu.ac.at

Maarit Laihonen

Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
maarit.laihonen@aalto.fi

Markus Latzke

WU Vienna (Austria)
markus.latzke@wu.ac.at

Anne Reff Pedersen

CBS (Denmark)
arp.ioa@cbs.dk

Sampo Tukiainen

Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
sampo.tukiainen@aalto.fi

Sarah Valdez

Linköping University (Sweden)
sarah.valdez@liu.se

Rolv Petter Amdam

Institution BI Norwegian Business School (Norway)
Department Department Of Strategy
Title Professor
Arrived 08.28.2017
Departs 12.30.2017
E-mail Rolv.p.amdam@bi.no

Katharina Fellnhofer

Institution Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland (Finland)
Department School of Business and Management
Title Dr.
Arrived 02.01.2018
Departs 08.31.2018
E-mail katharina.fellnhofer@lut.fi

Markus Höllerer

Institution WU Vienna & UNSW Sydney (Austria)
Department Management
Title Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Arrived 01.02.2018
Departs 08.31.2018
E-mail markus.hoellerer@wu.ac.at

Maarit Laihonen

Institution Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
Department Department of Management Studies
Title PhD, Post-doctoral researcher
Arrived 01.01.2018
Departs 12.31.2018
E-mail maarit.laihonen@aalto.fi

Markus Latzke

Institution WU Vienna (Austria)
Department Management
Title Dr.
Arrived 08.18.2017
Departs 12.17.2017
E-mail markus.latzke@wu.ac.at

Anne Reff Pedersen

Institution CBS (Denmark)
Department Organization
Title Professor MSO
Arrived 09.01.2017
Departs 12.31.2017
E-mail arp.ioa@cbs.dk

Sampo Tukiainen

Institution Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
Department Department of Management Studies
Title D.Sc. (Econ.)
Arrived 01.01.2018
Departs 08.31.2018
E-mail sampo.tukiainen@aalto.fi

Sarah Valdez

Institution Linköping University (Sweden)
Department The Institute for Analytical Sociology
Title PhD
Arrived 08.14.2017
Departs 12.31.2017
E-mail sarah.valdez@liu.se