Previous scholars - Weatherhead

Sort by clicking on headers: Name, Institution, Period, Country

Name Institution Period (mm.dd.yy) Country
A
Rolv Petter Amdam BI Norwegian Business School 08.21.17 - 12.30.17 Norway
E
Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist Gothenburg Research Institute 08.16.16 - 12.31.16 Sweden
F
Gunnar Fermann Norwegian university of Science and Technology 08.16.16 - 06.30.17 Norway
H
Antoinette Hetzler Sociology 01.26.17 - 12.30.17 Sweden
J
Dennis Jancsary WU Vienna University of Economics and Business 08.26.16 - 12.02.16 Austria
K
Seija Kulkki Aalto University School of Business 09.01.16 - 02.28.17 Finland
L
Markus Latzke WU Vienna 08.18.17 - 12.17.17 Austria
P
Samuli Patala Lappeenranta University of Technology 01.01.17 - 07.31.17 Finland
Anne Reff Pedersen CBS 08.21.17 - 12.31.17 Denmark
R
Elena Raviola School of Business, Economics and Law in Gothenburg & Copenhagen Business School 10.31.16 - 12.24.16 Sweden
Tiina Ritvala Aalto University School of Business 09.19.16 - 12.02.16 Finland
S
Guro Refsum Sanden Copenhagen Business School 01.01.17 - 08.31.17 Denmark
V
Sarah Valdez Linköping University 08.14.17 - 12.31.17 Sweden
X
Yamin Xie Hanken School of Economics 01.01.17 - 12.30.17 Finland

Rolv Petter Amdam

Institution BI Norwegian Business School (Norway)
Department Department Of Strategy
Title Professor
Arrived 21-08-2017
Departs 30-12-2017
E-mail Rolv.p.amdam@bi.no

Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist

Institution Gothenburg Research Institute (Sweden)
Department School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg
Title Professor
Arrived 16-08-2016
Departs 31-12-2016
E-mail uez@gri.gu.se

Gunnar Fermann

Institution Norwegian university of Science and Technology (Norway)
Department Dep. of Sociology and Political Science
Title Associate Professor
Arrived 16-08-2016
Departs 30-06-2017
E-mail gunnar.fermann@svt.ntnu.no

Antoinette Hetzler

Institution Sociology (Sweden)
Department Sociology
Title Professor
Arrived 26-01-2017
Departs 30-12-2017
E-mail antoinette.hetzler@soc.lu.se

Dennis Jancsary

Institution WU Vienna University of Economics and Business (Austria)
Department Institute for Organization Studies
Title Dr.
Arrived 26-08-2016
Departs 02-12-2016
E-mail dennis.jancsary@wu.ac.at

Seija Kulkki

Institution Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
Department Organization and Management
Title Professor (emerita)
Arrived 01-09-2016
Departs 28-02-2017
E-mail seija.kulkki@aalto.fi

Markus Latzke

Institution WU Vienna (Austria)
Department Management
Title Dr.
Arrived 18-08-2017
Departs 17-12-2017
E-mail markus.latzke@wu.ac.at

Samuli Patala

Institution Lappeenranta University of Technology (Finland)
Department School of Business and Management
Title M.Sc.
Arrived 01-01-2017
Departs 31-07-2017
E-mail samuli.patala@lut.fi

Anne Reff Pedersen

Institution CBS (Denmark)
Department Organization
Title Professor MSO
Arrived 21-08-2017
Departs 31-12-2017
E-mail arp.ioa@cbs.dk

Elena Raviola

Institution School of Business, Economics and Law in Gothenburg & Copenhagen Business School (Sweden)
Department Department of Business Administration in Gothneburg & Department of Organization in Copenhagen
Title Associate Professor
Arrived 31-10-2016
Departs 24-12-2016
E-mail elena.raviola@handels.gu.se

Tiina Ritvala

Institution Aalto University School of Business (Finland)
Department Department of Management Studies
Title Assistant Professor
Arrived 19-09-2016
Departs 02-12-2016
E-mail tiina.ritvala@aalto.fi

Guro Refsum Sanden

Institution Copenhagen Business School (Denmark)
Department Dept of International Business Communication
Title Postdoctoral Researcher
Arrived 01-01-2017
Departs 31-08-2017
E-mail grs.ibc@cbs.dk

Sarah Valdez

Institution Linköping University (Sweden)
Department The Institute for Analytical Sociology
Title PhD
Arrived 14-08-2017
Departs 31-12-2017
E-mail sarah.valdez@liu.se

Yamin Xie

Institution Hanken School of Economics (Finland)
Department Finance
Title Dr.
Arrived 01-01-2017
Departs 30-12-2017
E-mail xie.yamin@hotmail.com